Uncategorized

Welcome

I have been thinking over the idea of blogging for quite awhile now, and have finally decided to try my hand at it. I’m wanting to post about a variety of topics from mommy hints & tips that I’ve discovered on my journey as a mom to recipes and party ideas; just about my life as a wife and as a momma to my two wonderful boys. This blog will be my way of connecting with others out there that are on a similar journey and also with others who are on a different journey in their life. I am excited to meet new people, and hear what hints and tips help you throughout your day.

I thought I’d use this post to help you get to know me a little bit. I grew up in Kansas, and am now living in Colorado. I met my amazing husband at our church here in Colorado. We have been married since 2007, and have since had two sweet boys. We have decided that I will be a stay at home momma, and I love being able to watch my boys grow. I am very close to my family, and am blessed to have most of my immediate family living close by. I am excited to see where this blog will take me!

Leave a Reply

